Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Smoke N The City. We'd love to have your feedback!

Accokeek, Maryland

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Smoke N The City and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Trlaneb20 about 2 months ago

1/2 LB BRISKET

I had to choose one item but i have had just about everything here. Including deserts. There is not one thing i dont love. In fact i say everything is my favorite. Choose any meal you wont go wrong! The only problem you will have is needing to open a smoke in the city bank account. Lol

Don 4 months ago

1 Lb Brisket Meal

Definitely the best brisket I have ever had

Thaddeus 4 months ago

WHITING 1LB

Venue Cleasiness: 5 Stars Customer service provided: 5 stars hushpuppies: 5 stars all other items ordered were just okay. my expectation for the quality taste in food was no where near met. the sides, sweet treats, and entree fish ordered was bland. i was very disappointed considering the fact that i spent over $100. i expected to be licking my fingers and raving about how delicious it was for days to come. it was just okay.

Dwight 6 months ago

FULL RACK RIBS

As always, the food is great, friendly service. I cant get enough of their food. Would/ have recommend their food. Semper fi.

Tanya 7 months ago

MAC N CHEESE

I will definitely be back for some more macaroni and cheese. The right amount of cheese with noodles ....omg.....my family enjoyed it. Please believe me when i say you will not be disappointed.

Saundra C 3 months ago

Ribs Only

Very tender & tasty

Thaddeus 4 months ago

16oz PULL PORK CONTAINER

Venue Cleasiness: 5 Stars Customer service provided: 5 stars hushpuppies: 5 stars pulled pork was excellent. 5 stars all other items ordered were just okay. my expectation for the quality taste in food was no where near met. the sides, sweet treats, and entree fish ordered was bland. i was very disappointed considering the fact that i spent over $100. i expected to be licking my fingers and raving about how delicious it was for days to come. it was just okay.

Shantee Robinson 5 months ago

1 lb. BRISKET MEAL

The brisket is absolutely amazing! I've never been disappointed and I love the atmosphere! Definitely a customer for life!

Candace 6 months ago

1 lb Catfish Nug

In love with these foods!! Perfect tastes. It's my 3rd time to visit your restaurant.

Tanya 7 months ago

FULL RACK RIBS

The ribs are tender and there is no sauce required for these ribs



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA